Five Ways to Win My Heart

Note to my reader: This post is a part (#6) of ’30 Day Writing Challenge’ that I found on Pinterest. The challenge is a collection of simple writing prompts.

This is both tricky and out-of-my comfort zone.

Ok, so all the greaaat fiiiive waaaays I am listing below are self explanatory and hence, this is just going to be a list. Aeenjooyy!

1. You are a little baby (literally, I mean! o.O )
2. You are polite to/smile at people no matter their economic – financial “stature”. In other words, you treat humans as humans

Gosh! This is difficult; I never reflected about myself in these terms!

3.

Ufff! I am just not getting anything!
Oh! Oh! Oh! I know!

giphy

3. You are Roger Federer ! ❤
4. You try to ‘go green’, practise to be a ‘minimalist’, believe in sustainability; in short, you care about your carbon footprint, you care about the nature, environment, and earth.
5. You are Mr.Darcy (If you don’t know who he is, then just RUN AWAY FROM ME! 😡 )

GIF: Internet

Maaaan, that was hard ! ^^’

Author: Nikhila D.

Loves reading, travelling, and gradually trying my hand in writing. Multi-lingual, Science graduate, lit lover, & an avid reader. Loves Black & White photos. And yes, likes to add a little humour to life; like my profile picture! :D WELCOME TO MY BLOG!

One thought on “Five Ways to Win My Heart”

  1. Dear Nikhila:

    Great to see you blossoming as an active blogger. I cannot help but be proud of you and your words. Thanks for coming by M & R and dropping a note. Much appreciated. I guess time has taken a toll on my writing and I’m struggling to maintain my blog. I just managed to pen a short short story today.

    Hope all is well with you.

    Best,
    Susan ma’am

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

